Cart 0
Evangelista (2) - Prince Of Truth (CD, Album) - NEW


Evangelista (2) - Prince Of Truth (CD, Album) - NEW


Released: 06 Oct 2009
Format: CD, Album

[1] The Slayer
[2] Tremble Dragonfly
[3] I Lay There In Front Of Me Covered In Ice
[4] You Are A Jaguar
[5] Iris Didn't Spell
[6] Crack Teeth
[7] On The Captain's Side

Recorded at Hotel2Tango, Montreal, Canada and Runaway's House, Los Angeles; additional tracking at Catasonic, in Oakland Town and at home.
Mastered at Grey Market Mastering.

Packaging: Gatefold cardboard sleeve with a 6-panel folded liner notes paper sheet.
Barcode and the text "Made in Canada" appears on plastic seal, not on the release itself.

Share this Product

More from this collection