Cart 0
Eric Clapton - Unplugged (DVD, NTSC, RP) - NEW

Warner Music Vision

Eric Clapton - Unplugged (DVD, NTSC, RP) - NEW


Format: DVD, NTSC, Repress

[1] Signe
[2] Before You Accuse Me
[3] Hey Hey
[4] Tears In Heaven
[5] Lonely Stranger
[6] Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out
[7] Layla
[8] Running On Faith
[9] Walkin' Blues
[10] Alberta
[11] San Francisco Bay Blues
[12] Malted Milk
[13] Old Love
[14] Rollin' And Tumblin'

Sticker says DOUBLE-SIDED DISC but it's actually a DVD-5.
Year of release is not mentioned but it has to be after 2000 because there is a "PlayStation 2 Compatible" logo on the back of the sleeve.

Share this Product

More from this collection