Cart 0
Eminem - The Slim Shady LP (2xLP, Album, RE, RP, 180) - NEW

Aftermath Entertainment

Eminem - The Slim Shady LP (2xLP, Album, RE, RP, 180) - NEW


Released: 08 Jul 2016
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress

[A1] Public Service Announcement
[A2] My Name Is
[A3] Guilty Conscience
[A4] Brain Damage
[A5] Paul
[B6] If I Had
[B7] 97' Bonnie & Clyde
[B8] Bitch
[B9] Role Model
[B10] Lounge
[B11] My Fault
[C12] Ken Kaniff
[C13] Cum On Everybody
[C14] Rock Bottom
[C15] Just Don't Give A Fuck
[C16] Soap
[D17] As The World Turns
[D18] I'm Shady
[D19] Bad Meets Evil
[D20] Still Don't Give A Fuck

A repress of [r5215304].

Label titles and track timings per side corrected to corresponding sides. Also identified by partial change to the matrix runout info.

Titles of the following tracks are censored as depicted on the back cover:
B3: B✱✱✱✱
C4: Just Don't Give A
D4: Still Don't Give A

Produced on heavy weight vinyl. Black & white labels, plain white inner sleeves.

ⓅⒸ 1999 Aftermath Ent./Interscope Records. Made in the EU.

ⓅⒸ 1999 Aftermath Ent./Interscope Records. Printed in the U.S.A.

Share this Product

More from this collection