Cart 0
Dream Theater - Octavarium (CD, Album) - NEW


Dream Theater - Octavarium (CD, Album) - NEW


Released: 2005
Format: CD, Album

[1] The Root Of All Evil
[2] The Answer Lies Within
[3] These Walls
[4] I Walk Beside You
[5] Panic Attack
[6] Never Enough
[7] Sacrificed Sons
[8] Octavarium

Issued with a 16-page booklet including lyrics and credits

Recorded at the Hit Factory, NYC November 2004 - February 2005.
Mixed for MBH Productions.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC.

All songs © 2005 Ytse Jams (ASCAP)

℗ © 2005 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
Manufactured in the E.U.

Share this Product

More from this collection