Cart 0
Denny Laine With Paul McCartney - In Flight (LP) - NEW


Denny Laine With Paul McCartney - In Flight (LP) - NEW


Released: 2008
Format: Vinyl, LP

[A1] Somebody Ough To Know The Way
[A2] Lovers Light
[A3] Guess I'm Only Foolin'
[A4] Nothing To Go By
[A5] I Would Only Smile
[A6] Weep For Love
[A7] Say You Don't Mind
[B1] Japanese Tears
[B2] Danger Zone
[B3] Clock On The Wall
[B4] Send Me The Heart
[B5] Same Mistakes
[B6] Silver
[B7] Go Now

Spine says "Denny Laine with Paul McCartney" and front sleeve "Denny Laine with Paul McCartney and friends".
Originally released in 1980, with the title "Japanese Tears".

Recorded at Shepperton Studios, Shepperton, Middlesex, England

This compilation ℗ © 2008 Lilith Records Ltd
Manufactured in EU
Under license from ℗ San Juan Music Group 499 Ernston Road, Parlin, New Jersey 08859, U.S.A.

Share this Product

More from this collection