Cart 0
Defunkt - In America (LP, Album) - USED

Island Records

Defunkt - In America (LP, Album) - USED


Released: 1988
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus
Media condition: Very Good Plus

[A1] Smooth Love
[A2] Eraserhead
[A3] A Peace Of Mind
[A4] In America
[B1] Change
[B2] Love You From Afar
[B3] Tell Me
[B4] Spiritual Sponsor
[B5] Selfdisclosure

Joseph Bowie - lead vocals, trombone. Kim Annette Clarke - bass, vocals. Bill Bickford - guitar. John Mulkerin - trumpet. Kenny Martin - drums, vocals. Ronnie Drayton - guitars. With Tomas Doncker - guitar (solo on Smooth Love).
Recorded & mixed by Jay Henry at Chung King House of Metal. Assisted by Greg Gordon, Chuck Valle & Gary Clugston. Eraserhead recorded by Greg Gordon. Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound. Executive producer Jean-Pierre Weiller-Letourneur.

Share this Product

More from this collection