Cart 0
Deerhoof - The Magic (LP, Album, Gat) - NEW

Altin Village & Mine Records

Deerhoof - The Magic (LP, Album, Gat) - NEW


Released: 24 Jun 2016
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] The Devil And His Anarchic Surrealist Retinue
[A2] Kafe Mania!
[A3] That Ain't No Life To Me
[A4] Life Is Suffering
[A5] Criminals Of The Dream
[A6] Model Behavior
[B1] Learning To Apologize Effectively
[B2] Dispossessor
[B3] I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
[B4] Acceptance Speech
[B5] Patrasche Come Back
[B6] Debut
[B7] Plastic Thrills
[B8] Little Hollywood
[B9] Nurse Me

Recorded by Satomi Matzusaki, Greg Saunier, Ed Rodriguez and John Dieterich from Oct 29th to Nov 3rd, 2015 at the Fox Building in Albuquerque, NM.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve with download card.

Copyright and Phonographic Copyright by

Share this Product

More from this collection