Cart 0
Danzig - Skeletons (LP, Album, Ltd, Sil) - NEW

AFM Records

Danzig - Skeletons (LP, Album, Ltd, Sil) - NEW


Released: 27 Nov 2015
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

[A1] Devils Angels
[A2] Satan
[A3] Let Yourself Go
[A4] N.I.B.
[A5] Lord Of The Thighs
[B6] Action Woman
[B7] Rough Boy
[B8] With A Girl Like You
[B9] Find Somebody
[B10] Crying In The Rain

Limited to 500 copies. Issued in a gatefold cover with printed inner sleeve.

Tracks are listed sequentially on the inner sleeve, regardless of sides.
First catalog appear on the spine, second is stickered on the back sleeve.

An album of cover songs originally performed by:
Track A1 - [a246649]
Track A2 - [a325043]
Track A3 - [a27518]
Track A4 - [a144998]
Track A5 - [a48424]
Track B6 - [a252487]
Track B7 - [a113655]
Track B8 - [a164264]
Track B9 - [a418174]
Track B10 - [a145071]

Inner sleeve:
All songs © their respective songwriters

Back sleeve:
© 2015 evilive records
[P]+[C] 2015 AFM Records, a divison of Soulfood Music Distribution GmbH.

Share this Product

More from this collection