Cart 0
Blonde Redhead - Penny Sparkle (LP, Album) - NEW


Blonde Redhead - Penny Sparkle (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 14 Sep 2010
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Here Sometimes
[A2] Not Getting There
[A3] Will There Be Stars
[A4] My Plants Are Dead
[A5] Love Or Prison
[B1] Oslo
[B2] Penny Sparkle
[B3] Everything Is Wrong
[B4] Black Guitar
[B5] Spain

Recorded at Magic Shop, Searsound & DNA, New York. Mastered at Abbey Road Studios.

Comes unsealed but wrapped in a big transparent PVC bag with a close-in angle.
White Sleeve stamped w. Blonde Readhead logo. Heavyweight vinyl for very first copies in UK and Europe.

Share this Product

More from this collection