Cart 0
Björk - Post (LP, Album, RE, 180) - NEW


Björk - Post (LP, Album, RE, 180) - NEW


Released: 29 Jan 2016
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

[A1] Army of Me
[A2] Hyper-ballad
[A3] The Modern Things
[A4] It's Oh So Quiet
[A5] Enjoy
[A6] You've Been Flirting Again
[B1] Isobel
[B2] Possibly Maybe
[B3] I Miss You
[B4] Cover Me
[B5] Headphones

Reissue on black 180 gram vinyl, with black hype sticker. Includes card with download voucher.

Made in Germany

Label "Polydor" not explicitly mentioned; only mentioned via the label code.

Share this Product

More from this collection