Cart 0
Beth Orton - Daybreaker (LP) - NEW


Beth Orton - Daybreaker (LP) - NEW


Released: 2015
Format: Vinyl, LP

[A1] Paris Train
[A2] Concrete Sky
[A3] Mount Washington
[A4] Anywhere
[A5] Daybreaker
[B1] Carmella
[B2] God Song
[B3] This One's Gonna Bruise
[B4] Ted's Waltz
[B5] Thinking About Tomorrow

All songs written by Beth Orton, except:
Tracks 1 & 9 which were written by Beth and Ted Barnes
Track 2 which was written by Beth and Johnny Marr
Track 8 which was written for Beth by Ryan Adams
Track 10 which was written by Beth, Ted, Sebastian Steinberg, and Sean Read

All tracks were mixed by Ben Watt and Andy Bradfield except for tracks 5 and 10

Share this Product

More from this collection