Cart 0
Anonymous (9) - Inside The Shadow (CD, Album, RE) - NEW

Machu Picchu, Ltd.

Anonymous (9) - Inside The Shadow (CD, Album, RE) - NEW


Released: 2013
Format: CD, Album, Reissue

[1] Who's Been Foolin'?
[2] J. Rider
[3] Up To You
[4] Shadow Lay
[5] Pick Up And Run
[6] We Got More
[7] Sweet Lilac
[8] Baby Come Risin'

Originally released in 1976 in an edition of 300 copies.

Recorded at The Music Factory, Milwaukee, WI.

Restored to its original glory for the first time since its initial release, this is the definitive INSIDE THE SHADOW!

- First officially licensed reissue of this classic in almost twenty years; issued with the group's full cooperation and assistance

- Sleeve notes from Aaron Milenski (co-author of the essential reference guide The Acid Archives), and recollections from Ron Matelic, Anonymous' visionary songwriter.

- CD is sleeved in a digipak, with 8 page booklet with complete lyrics and notes

Share this Product