Cart 0
American Nightmare - Year One (CD, Comp) - NEW

Reflections Records

American Nightmare - Year One (CD, Comp) - NEW


Released: 2001
Format: CD, Compilation

[1] Protest Song #00
[2] Sore Throat Syndrome
[3] Fuck What Fireworks Stand For
[4] The Ice Age Is Coming
[5] Please Die!
[6] The Day The Music Died
[7] Farewell
[8] There's A Black Hole In The Shadow Of The Pru
[9] I've Shared Your Lips So Now They Sicken Me
[10] Hearts
[11] Dead And Gone
[12] It's The Limit

Recorded as two sessions in Norwood, MA.

Art direction and design for Atomic! ID.

Under exclusive license from [l=Bridge Nine Records].
1 to 7 originally released as [url=]"American Nightmare EP"[/url].
8 to 11 originally released as [url=]"The Sun Isn't Getting Any Brighter EP"[/url].

Track 11 "Dead And Gone" originally performed by [url=]The Trouble[/url].
Track 12 "It's The Limit" originally performed by [a=Cro-Mags].

Track 12 not mentioned anywhere on the sleeve.

Re-released in 2004 by Bridge Nine records under the name "Give Up The Ghost" with bonus covers and live tracks.

Share this Product

More from this collection