Cart 0
Alice In Chains - Facelift (CD, Album, RE) - USED


Alice In Chains - Facelift (CD, Album, RE) - USED


Format: CD, Album, Reissue
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus
Media condition: Very Good Plus

[1] We Die Young
[2] Man In The Box
[3] Sea Of Sorrow
[4] Bleed The Freak
[5] I Can't Remember
[6] Love, Hate, Love
[7] It Ain't Like That
[8] Sunshine
[9] Put You Down
[10] Confusion
[11] I Know Somethin (Bout You)
[12] Real Thing

Recorded at London Bridge Studios, Seattle, WA and Capitol Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA
Mixed at Sound Castle, Los Angeles, CA
Mastered at Future Disc Systems, Hollywood, CA

Tracks 1, 3, 4, 8, 9, 11 © 1990 Buttnugget Publishing
Tracks 2, 5, 6, 12 © 1990 Jack Lord Music/Buttnugget Publishing
Track 7 © 1990 Buttnugget Publishing/Phlembot Music/Lungclam Music
Track 10 © 1990 Jack Lord Music/Buttnugget Publishing/Phlembot Music

On back cover:
© 1990 Sony Music Entertainment Inc./"Columbia" is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment Inc./Distribution Sony Music

On disc label:
Original sound recording made by Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
℗ 1990 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Made in Austria
Released in standard jewel case.

Share this Product

More from this collection