Cart 0
Alice Cooper - Alice Cooper (CD, Unofficial) - USED

Object Enterprises

Alice Cooper - Alice Cooper (CD, Unofficial) - USED


Format: CD, Unofficial Release
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus
Media condition: Near Mint

[1] Ain't That Just Like A Woman
[2] Painting A Picture
[3] An Instrumental
[4] I've Written Home To Mother
[5] Freak Out Song
[6] Goin' To The River
[7] Nobody Likes Me
[8] Science Fiction

Tracks recorded during the Toronto Rock 'N' Roll Revival festival in 1969.

Ronnie Hawkins & The Disciples not credited on the release.

Track 2 is actually "No Longer Umpire"
Tracks 3 & 4 are actually parts of "Lay Down and Die, Goodbye"
Track 5 is actually "Don't Blow Your Mind" with alternate lyrics.
Track 8 is actually "Fields Of Regret"

Track 1 (c) Anglo Pictures Music Co Ltd
Track 6 (c) Carlin Music Co
Track 7 (c) Lillian Music Ltd
Track 8 (c) SBK United Partnership/ Barwin Music Co Inc.

Tracks 2 to 5 Copyright Control

Share this Product

More from this collection