Cart 0
AIR - LateNightTales (2xLP) - NEW


AIR - LateNightTales (2xLP) - NEW


Released: 17 Apr 2018
Format: Vinyl, LP

[A1] All Cats Are Grey
[A2] Planet Caravan
[A3] O' Venezia Venaga Venusia
[A4] I Shall Be Released
[B1] Camille
[B2] Ghosts
[B3] The Old Man's Back Again
[B4] Come Wander With Me
[B5] Metal Heart
[C1] Lovin' You
[C2] For The World
[C3] Le Long De La Rivière Tendre
[C4] My Autumn's Done Come
[D1] P.L.A.
[D2] Let's Get Lost
[D3] Cousin Jane
[D4] Musica
[D5] Ravel: Pavane Pour Une Infante Défunte

Was originally intended as the 14th release in the "LateNightTales" series (scheduled for 3 October 2005) but was delayed. The release was put back several more times, with intended release dates of 24 April 2006, end of June 2006 and 17 July 2006.
Initially announced tracklisting and artwork were completely different to those on final release.

First vinyl issue in 2018

Share this Product

More from this collection