Cart 0

Rough Trade

Adam Green - Sixes & Sevens (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 10 Mar 2008
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Festival Song
[A2] Tropical Island
[A3] Cannot Get Sicker
[A4] That Sounds Like A Pony
[A5] Morning After Morning
[A6] Twee Twee Dee
[A7] You Get So Lucky
[A8] Getting Led
[A9] Drowning Head First
[A10] Broadcast Beach
[B1] It's A Fine
[B2] Homelife
[B3] Be My Man
[B4] Grandma Shirly And Papa
[B5] When A Pretty Face
[B6] Exp. 1
[B7] Leaky Flask
[B8] Bed Of Prayer
[B9] Sticky Ricki
[B10] Rich Kids

Comes with printed Inner-sleeve!

Share this Product

More from this collection