Cart 0
AC/DC - Powerage (LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) - NEW


AC/DC - Powerage (LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) - NEW


Released: 2009
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

[A1] Rock'N'Roll Damnation
[A2] Down Payment Blues
[A3] Gimme A Bullet
[A4] Riff Raff
[B1] Sin City
[B2] What's Next To The Moon
[B3] Gone Shootin'
[B4] Up To My Neck In You
[B5] Kicked In The Teeth

The release includes a coloured inner-sleeve with band's photos, notes, credits and info.
Originally released as Atlantic 19180 on May 30, 1978

Recorded at Albert Studios, Sydney, Australia February/March 1978
Remastered from the original master tapes

© 1978, 2003 J. Albert & Son (Pty.) Ltd. ℗ 1978 J. Albert & Son (Pty.) Ltd.
Made in the EU

Share this Product

More from this collection