Cart 0
AC/DC - Black Ice (CD, Album, Ltd, Har) - NEW


AC/DC - Black Ice (CD, Album, Ltd, Har) - NEW


Released: 17 Oct 2008
Format: CD, Album, Limited Edition

[I] Rock N Roll Train
[II] Skies On Fire
[III] Big Jack
[IV] Anything Goes
[V] War Machine
[VI] Smash N Grab
[VII] Spoilin' For A Fight
[VIII] Wheels
[IX] Decibel
[X] Stormy May Day
[XI] She Likes Rock N Roll
[XII] Money Made
[XIII] Rock N Roll Dream
[XIV] Rocking All The Way
[XV] Black Ice

All songs published by Leidseplein Presse B.V.
Recorded at The Warehouse Studio, Vancouver, B.C., Canada
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC
Illustrations containing vector graphics by You Work For Them, LLC
Booklet mentions two band website URLs.
Columbia logo appears.
© & ℗ 2008 Leidseplein Presse B.V. / "Columbia" and Columbia Logo [Note: Instead of the words 'Columbia Logo' the actual logo is printed here.] Reg. U.S. Pat. & Tm. Off. Marca Registrada. / [Copyright info follows].
Sony BMG logo appears.

Distributed by Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Made in the EU

This is a limited edition hardcover deluxe package featuring a 30-page expanded booklet with exclusive new illustrations, studio and live photographs of AC/DC. The standard version is available in three different artwork versions also different from this version.

Share this Product

More from this collection