Cart 0
Abattoir - The Only Safe Place (LP, Album) - USED

Noise International

Abattoir - The Only Safe Place (LP, Album) - USED


Released: 1986
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Sleeve condition: Near Mint
Media condition: Near Mint

[A1] Intro: Beyond The Altar
[A2] Bring On The Damned
[A3] The Only Safe Place
[A4] Nothing Sacred
[A5] Hammer Of The Gods
[B1] Back To Hell
[B2] Temptations Of The Flesh
[B3] Under My Skin
[B4] S.B.D. (Feel The Fire)
[B5] Night Of The Knife

Noise international advertisement vinyl inner.
On labels reads:
"All songs published by Einstein Music/ASCAP"
"Licensed from ©1986 Combat Records"
"℗ 1986 Relativity Records"

On back cover and on labels reads:
"NOISE INTERNATIONAL a division of Modern Music"

On back cover reads:
"08-4402 SPV-GmbH"
"℗ + © 1986"

Distributed in Spain by G.B.B.S. Records.

Share this Product

More from this collection