Cart 0
Sufjan Stevens - Seven Swans (LP, Album) - NEW

Asthmatic Kitty Records

Sufjan Stevens - Seven Swans (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 2016
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap Their Hands
[A2] The Dress Looks Nice On You
[A3] In The Devils Territory
[A4] To Be Alone With You
[A5] Abraham
[A6] Sister
[B1] Size Too Small
[B2] We Won't Need Legs To Stand
[B3] A Good Man Is Hard To Find
[B4] He Woke Me Up Again
[B5] Seven Swans
[B6] The Transfiguration

Recorded at Daniel Smith's home and at the New Jerusalem Rec Room, Clarksboro, NJ, USA.

Features download code for full LP.

Share this Product

More from this collection