Cart 0
MENACE - G.l.c. (r.i.p.) (LP, album, WHITE, RE) - NEW


MENACE - G.l.c. (r.i.p.) (LP, album, WHITE, RE) - NEW


Limited to 100 copies WHITE edition

Vinyl LP reissue of this great compilation featuring 11 singalong street punk anthems by the legendary UK first wave punk band Menace. It features all the tracks issued in their first five 7 Inches, al of them recorded between 1977 & 1980! Lyric’s inner also features previously unpublished gig and studio photos from the era. A must for collectors!



A1 - G.L.C.

A2 - Insane Society

A3 - Screwed Up

A4 - I Need Nothing

A5 - Electrocutioner

A6 - The Young Ones

B1 - Live For Today

B2 - Tomorrow's World

B3 - Carry No Banners

B4 - I'm Civilised

B5 - Last Year's Youth



Share this Product

More from this collection