Cart 0
Celtic Frost - Vanity / Nemesis (CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) - NEW

Noise (3)

Celtic Frost - Vanity / Nemesis (CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) - NEW


Released: 30 Jun 2017
Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered

[1] The Heart Beneath
[2] Wine In My Hand (Third From The Sun)
[3] Wings Of Solitude
[4] The Name Of My Bride
[5] This Island Earth
[6] The Restless Seas
[7] Phallic Tantrum
[8] A Kiss Or A Whisper
[9] Vanity
[10] Nemesis
[] Bonus Tracks
[11] Heroes
[12] A Descent To Babylon (Babylon Asleep)

Hype sticker over shrink wrap:
"The original classic album remastered
Includes bonus material & extensive sleeve notes
Concept & art direction by Tom Gabriel Warrior".

Tracks 11 & 12: Wine In My Hand EP tracks.

Recorded at Sky Trak Studio & Hansa Studios, Berlin, fall/winter 1989
Mixed at Hansa Studios, Berlin, winter 1989
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York

Songs published by Maldoror Musikverlag and Equinox Music/Warner Chappell, except This Island Earth, copyright by E.G. Music Ltd. 1978, and Heroes by E.G. Music/EMI Music

All tracks ℗ 1990 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG company

All tracks remastered at Woodshed Studio, Landshut, Germany, in March 2016.

This album ℗ & © 2017 Sanctuary Records Group Limited, a BMG company.
Manufactured in the EU.

Contains CD-Text.

Share this Product

More from this collection