Cart 0
Sufjan Stevens, Lowell Brams - Aporia (LP, Album) - NEW

Asthmatic Kitty Records

Sufjan Stevens, Lowell Brams - Aporia (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 27 Mar 2020
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Ousia
[A2] What It Takes
[A3] Disinheritance
[A4] Agathon
[A5] Determined Outcome
[A6] Misology
[A7] Afterworld Alliance
[A8] Palinodes
[A9] Backhanded Cloud
[A10] Glorious You
[B11] For Raymond Scott
[B12] Matronymic
[B13] The Red Desert
[B14] Conciliation
[B15] Ataraxia
[B16] The Unlimited
[B17] The Runaround
[B18] Climb That Mountain
[B19] Captain Praxis
[B20] Eudaimonia
[B21] The Lydian Ring

All songs written and performed by Lowell Brams and Sufjan Stevens with contributions by James McAlister, Thomas Bartlett, Steve Moore, D.M. Stith, Nick Berry, John Ringhofer, Yuuki Mathews, and Cat Martino.

Tracks are numbered consecutively regardless of sides.

Share this Product

More from this collection